Washburn County Department Contacts

Name Phone Email
Accounting 715-468-4624 account@co.washburn.wi.us
Administration/Personnel 715-468-4624 adminper@co.washburn.wi.us
ADRC 715-635-4460  
Child Support 715-468-4747 childsup@co.washburn.wi.us
Circuit Court 715-468-4680  
Clerk of Courts 715-468-4677  
Corporation Counsel 715-468-4622 corpcoun@co.washburn.wi.us
County Board Chair 715-468-4604  
County Clerk 715-468-4600 coclerk@co.washburn.wi.us
County Treasurer 715-468-4650 cotreas@co.washburn.wi.us
District Attorney 715-468-4670  
Emergency 911  
Emergency Management 715-468-4730 cbuck@co.washburn.wi.us
Forestry Administration 715-635-4490 forestry@co.washburn.wi.us
Health Department 715-635-4400 health@co.washburn.wi.us
Highway Commission Office 715-635-4480 highway@co.washburn.wi.us
Human Services 715-468-4747 humanser@co.washburn.wi.us
Information Technology 715-468-4660 infotech@co.washburn.wi.us
Justice Programs 715-468-4734 kshafer@co.washburn.wi.us
Land and Water Conservation 715-468-4654 landwtr@co.washburn.wi.us
Land Records 715-468-4696 landinfo@co.washburn.wi.us
Maintenance 715-468-4655 maint@co.washburn.wi.us
Mapping /GIS 715-468-4780
Probate Registrar 715-468-4688  
Register of Deeds 715-468-4616 regdeeds@co.washburn.wi.us
Senior Citizen Center - Birchwood 715-354-3001  
Senior Citizen Center - Minong 715-466-4448  
Senior Citizen Center - Shell Lake 715-468-4750  
Senior Citizen Center - Spooner 715-635-8283  
Sheriff - Dispatch 715-468-4720  
Sheriff - Business Office 715-468-4700 lawenfor@co.washburn.wi.us
Surveying 715-468-4791  
Surveying/Mapping 715-468-4780  
Unit on Aging 715-635-4460 aging@co.washburn.wi.us
U.W. Extension 715-635-4444 uwex@co.washburn.wi.us
Veterans Service Office 715-635-4470 vets@co.washburn.wi.us
Victim Witness Coordinator 715-468-4675 tammy.fee@da.wi.gov
Youth Camp - Leisure Lake 715-635-3055  
Zoning Administration 715-468-4690 zoning@co.washburn.wi.us
Washburn County Government, Wisconsin